Contact Info For New England Blacksmiths

Contact Info For Our Officers

President

Justin Morrell
Morrell Metalsmiths, Ltd.
207 Greenfield Rd
Colrain, MA 01340
artisans@morrellmetalsmiths.com

Vice President & Newsletter Editor

Bob Menard
56 Warren Ave. Suite 106
Portland, ME 04103-1174
ballandchainforge@yahoo.com

Membership Coordinator

Karen Sims
337 Rope Ferry Rd.
Waterford, CT 06385
karensims@gmail.com

Treasurer

Leigh Morrell
207 Greenfield Rd.
Colrain, MA 01340
lmorrell205@gmail.com

Secretary

Jim Crothers
953 Tuckertown Rd.
Wakefield, RI 02879
jim@southcountymuseum.org

Contact Info For The Board of Directors

Connecticut

Stephen Connor
141 Old Field Ln
Milforn, CT 06460
swconnor@yahoo.com

Nick Szlosek
3 Barnard Dr.
Simsbury, CT 06070
szlosekn@gmail.com

Maine

Nicholas Downing
22 Orange St, Apt1
Portland, ME 04102
ndowning@meca.edu

Richard Tessier
367 Malbons Mills Rd
Skowhegan, ME 04976
rwtessier@yahoo.com

Massachusetts

Dominic Spano

Carl West
PO Box 541372
Waltham, MA 02454-1372
office@prospecthillforge.com

New Hampshire

Chip Hastings
4 Oddfellows Rd
E. Hampstead, NH 03826
chiefchip@comcast.com

Rhode Island

Justin Mercier
144 Rebekah St.
Woonsocket, RI 02895
justin.mercier@gmail.com

Nick Tomlin
103 Calla St
Providence, RI 02905
ntomlin@gmail.com

Vermont

Thomas Cosgrove
20 S. Maple St
Vergennes, VT 05491
tomcosg@gmail.com

Judson Yaggy
846 S Rt. 116
Bristol, VT 05443
yaggy@gmavt.net

Our Webmaster

Bill Arduser
502 E. Guinea Rd
Williamsburg, MA, 01096
nebwebmgr@gmail.com