Contact Info For New England Blacksmiths

Contact Info For Our Officers

President

Justin Morrell
Morrell Metalsmiths, Ltd.
207 Greenfield Rd
Colrain, MA 01340
artisans@morrellmetalsmiths.com

Vice President & Newsletter Editor

Bob Menard
56 Warren Ave. Suite 106
Portland, ME 04103-1174
ballandchainforge@yahoo.com

Membership Coordinator

Karen Sims
337 Rope Ferry Rd.
Waterford, CT 06385
karensims@gmail.com

Treasurer

Leigh Morrell
207 Greenfield Rd.
Colrain, MA 01340
morlmetl@mtdata.com

Secretary

Jim Crothers
953 Tuckertown Rd.
Wakefield, RI 02879
jim@southcountymuseum.org

Contact Info For The Board of Directors

Connecticut

Stephan Connor
141 Old Field Ln
Milforn, CT 06460
swconnor@yahoo.com

Nick Szlosek
3 Barnard Dr.
Simsbury, CT 06070
szlosekn@gmail.com

Maine

Nicholas Downing
22 Orange St, Apt1
Portland, ME 04102
ndowning@meca.edu

Joel Wentworth
618 Overlock Hill Rd
Union, ME 04862
jgwsr@tidewater.net

Massachusetts

Bob Phillips
P.0.Box 583
Westminster, MA 01473
happyhovelblacksmith@gmail.com

Carl West
PO Box 541372
Waltham, MA 02454-1372
office@prospecthillforge.com

New Hampshire

Taffy Case
1789 East Madison Rd.
Madison, NH 03849
taffysforge@gmail.com

Martin Custer
77 Tremont St.
Exeter, NH 03833
martin@damage-tech.com

Rhode Island

Frederick Mikkelsen
23 Waterman Drive
North Scituate, RI 02857-2036
fredmikkelsen@gmail.com

Ariane Ferland
PO Box 775
Chepachet, RI 02814
arianeferland@aol.com

Vermont

Judson Yaggy
846 S Rt. 116
Bristol, VT 05443
yaggy@gmavt.net

Lynn Lang
405 Browns River Rd
Essex Jct, VT 05452
langfarm@together.net

Our Webmaster

Bill Arduser
502 E. Guinea Rd
Williamsburg, MA, 01096
nebwebmgr@gmail.com